Aqua-Aid, Inc. (North America Importer)

5484 S. Old Carriage Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Sam Green

MD, VA, WV, PA, OH

Cell: (910) 367-3633
Email: sam@aquaaid.com

Mark Langner

MS, AL, GA, FL, TN, LA

Cell: (256) 404-4428
Email: mark@aquaaid.com

Bill Eason

MD, VA, WV, PA, OH

Cell: (252) 813-3350
Email: bill@aquaaid.com

Bert Brace

PA, OH

Cell: (570) 510 4996
Email: bert@aquaaid.com

Sam Stimmel

OH, MI, IN, PA, WV

Cell: (724) 825-1906
Email: sstimmel@aquaaid.com

Bill Brown, CGCS

PA, MD, DE, NJ, VA

Cell: (484) 889 1548
Email: bbrown@aquaaid.com


Drill and Fill Manufacturing

5484 S. Old Carriage Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Sam Green

NC, SC

Cell: (910) 367-3633
Email: sam@aquaaid.com

Bill Eason

MD, VA, WV, PA, OH

Cell: (252) 813-3350
Email: bill@aquaaid.com


US Pitchcare LLC

18 Evergreen Road, Northford, CT 06472

Greg Moore

ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ

Cell: (203) 980-1301
Email: gregory63moore@gmail.com

Paul Boyd

ME, NH, VT, ME, CT, RI, NY, NJ

Cell: (203) 219-7459
Email: saturatedservices@gmail.com


Sports Turf Services

P6635 W. Happy Valley Road, Ste. A104-617, Glendale, AZ 85310

Jock Eddington

AZ, NM, NV, UT, CA

Cell: (702) 985 4035
Tell: (623) 234 2822
Email: jock@stsvegas.com


GLK Turf Solutions

10322 Filly Valley, San Antonio, TX 78 54

Jeff Kadlec

TX, OK, IA & NE

Cell: 413-3045
Email: jeff.kadlec@glkturfsolutions.com

Rick Kadlec

Cell: 314 744 0379
Email: rick.kadlec@glkturfsolutions.com


St Johns Turf Care

Jeff Pilcher

FL

Cell: 352-258-3314
Email: jdjpilcher@gmail.com

Corey Kimball

FL

Cell: 904-434-1627
Email: coreykimball345@gmail.com


Midwest Premier Turf

1514 Brett Street NW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Covering Iowa, Missouri and Kansas.

Nathan Lykkegaard

Cell: 319 540 1969
Email: midwestpremierturf@gmail.com


Turf Care Canada

NEWMARKET (Head Office)

200 Pony Dr.
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada L3Y 7B6

T: 905-836-0988
F: 905-836-0995


Prairie Side Equipment Ltd.

5606 62st
Taber, AB T1G 1Y5

Frank Michelson

Alberta

Cell:(403) 892 5550
Email: Frank@prairieside.ca

General Inquiries

Email: info@prairieside.ca

Meticulously engineered machinery

Renovate and revitalise sports turf surfaces with Campey Imants innovative turf care products trusted by leading groundsmen around the world

View Our Products